Leave a comment

Another Cover Reveal – THOSE WHO FOLLOW

 

If you love the horror genre and you haven’t been living under a rock, you should be fully aware of the writing duo Melissa Lason and Michelle Garza, better known in some circles as the Sisters of Slaughter.Those Who Follow - Kindle Cover

Their first novel MAYAN BLUE is one of the five Bram Stoker Awards nominees this year in the category of Superior Achievement in a First Novel (along with another Bloodshot Books author Tom Deady, I might add). When they submitted their novel THOSE WHO FOLLOW to me last summer, I knew it was going to be special …and after that was confirmed, I knew exactly who I wanted to design their cover – Michael Bukowski. I discovered Mike’s work when I saw the illustration for Orrin Grey‘s story “The Cult of the Headless Men, and when I suggested he do their cover, the Sisters (as they are wont to do) bombarded me with a flurry of manic gifs and emoticons expressing their glee.

It was a match made in… Xibalba

I think I’ve rambled enough. Check out this bad boy

Leave a Reply

DARK DOCUMENTARIES » Free, full-length documentaries on crime, murder, conspiracies, serial killers, the occult, and more

Free, full-length documentaries on crime, murder, conspiracies, serial killers, the occult, and more

Realms of Night

An Online Gallery of Horror and Dark Fantasy Cover Art

Sci-Fi & Scary

Indie-Focused Reviews, News, and More

Joseph D'Lacey

My pen is my compass. I appear to have lost my pen.

ERASERHEAD PRESS

INDEPENDENT PUBLISHER OF BIZARRO FICTION SINCE 1999

The Books of Blood

Horror Book Reviews

